Xiu Xiu // Twin Peaks Spring Tour Announced

La Xiu Twin Peaks hits Europe again in Spring 2016
Here is a video of some deep cut songs and details below!

Sun 3rd April - The Hague, NL - Rewire Festival
Link: http://www.rewirefestival.nl/
Mon 4th April - Duisburg, DE - Grammatikoff
Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/1663200477295133/
Tue 5th April - Cologne, DE - Stadtgarten
https://www.facebook.com/events/1666472876929219/
Wed 6th April - Istanbul, TK - Salon IKSV
http://www.saloniksv.com/…/xiu-xiu-plays-the-music-of-twin-…
Fri 8th April - Paris, FR - Centre Pompidou
Link: https://www.centrepompidou.fr/cpv/resource/cqyeg98/rgXkGbL
Sat 9th April - Brugge, BE, More Music!
Link: http://www.concertgebouw.be/…/programmag…/detail/moremusic12
Tue 12th April - Hamburg, DE - Kampnagel
Link: http://www.kampnagel.de/de/programm/music-of-twin-peaks/
Wed 13th April - Copenhagen, DK - Jazzhouse
Link: http://www.jazzhouse.dk/j…/xiu-xiu-plays-music-twin-peaks-us
Thu 14th April - Malmo, SE - Inkonst
Link: http://www.inkonst.com/xiu-xiu-plays-the-music-of-twin-pea…/
Fri 15th April - Berlin, DE - Silent Green
Link: http://www.silent-green.net/…/xiu_xiu_plays_the_music_of_tw…